Graduate Teaching Assistants (GTA's) and Instructional Student Assistants (ISA's)

GTA's Spring 2024

Name 

Email

Courses

Disha, Kazi Amina Ashrafi kdisha@sfsu.edu GEOG 160.04
    GEOG 160.06
     
Morgan, Eleanor emorgan2@mail.sfsu.edu GEOG 160.08
    GEOG 160.10
    GEOG 160.12
     
Mowry, Kaitlin (Kei) kmowry1@mail.sfsu.edu ERTH 112.10
     
Piaggio, Eduardo epiaggio@mail.sfsu.edu GEOG 160.02
    GEOG 603.02
    GEOG 603.04
    ERTH 112.02
     
Solis, Jessica jsolis8@mail.sfsu.edu GEOG 657.02
GA's Fall 2023

Name

Email

Courses

Smith, Alanna asmith67@sfsu.edu GEOG 301.01, 301.02
ISA's Spring 2024

Name

Email

Courses

Amaral, Lillian lamaral@mail.sfsu.edu

GEOG 160.01

     
     
     
Ballard, Ava aballard2@mail.sfsu.edu

ERTH 110 &

ERTH 112

 

     
Keyner, Sage skeyner@sfsu.edu GEOG 160
     
Morgan, Eleanor emorgan2@mail.sfsu.edu GEOG 101
     
Medina, Daniela dmedina8@sfsu.edu ERTH 115
     
Villarreal, Marisol mvillarreal@sfsu.edu GEOG 552